Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 5:00 PM - Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Senior Days are a two-day visit opportunity intended for admitted students to come and experience life as a D'Youville student.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Fair @ Monroe Community College
Status - Open
Thursday, March 12, 2015
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Saturday, March 14, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open house is great opportunity to learn about the admissions process, academic and athletic programs, and financial aid.
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 15, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Monday, March 16, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Monday, March 16, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Fair @ Jamestown Community College- Jamestown Campus
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Transfer Fair @ Jamestown Community College- Olean Campus
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
46th Annual Penn-York College Night
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, March 19, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Transfer College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College & Career Fair
Status - Open
Friday, March 27, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 27, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Physician Assistant Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 30, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Fair @ Genesee Community College
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Fair @ Erie Community College South Campus
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Fair@ Erie Community College North Campus
Status - Open
Thursday, April 02, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Fair @ Erie Community College City Campus
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Physician Assistant Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
College Night
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, April 09, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Friday, April 10, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Friday, April 10, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 10, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Physician Assistant Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Sunday, April 12, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, April 16, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Panel Discussion with Q & A
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Friday, April 17, 2015
10:45 AM - 1:40 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Saturday, April 18, 2015
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Join us to learn all about D'Youville College's Graduate, Professional, and Adult Degree Completion Programs
Status - Space Available
Sunday, April 19, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Monday, April 20, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
College Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, April 23, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National College Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, April 23, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Join the Chiropractic Department and Faculty for this informative day on what makes the Doctor of Chiropractic program at D'Youville College unique
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Information Sessions for Potential Freshmen & Transfer Students
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 25, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physician Assistant Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 25, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Information Sessions for Potential Freshmen & Transfer Students
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
College Night
Status - Open
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 08, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
College Fair
Status - Open
Friday, May 22, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Join us for an information presentation and Q&A session with graduate admission to learn more about the Teacher Education programs offered at D'Youville College
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Transfer Inforamation Session
Status - Space Available