Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Admissions Presentation & Campus Experience Visits
The Admissions Experience includes a group visit with an admissions recruiter to discuss your program of interest, entry requirements, scholarship opportunities, and much more! Your visit will conclude with our Ambassadors as they guide you around campus and highlight what your experience as a D’Youville student will be!
Friday, January 21, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, January 24, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 28, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 31, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 4, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 11, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 18, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 4, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 18, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 1, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available