Upcoming Events

Register and Attend an Upcoming Event to learn more about the D'Youville Experience. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, December 12, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 16, 2022
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 20, 2023
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 23, 2023
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 27, 2023
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 30, 2023
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 3, 2023
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 6, 2023
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Presentation & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available