Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
D'Youville Campus Experience - Tour of Campus
Want to see all that D’Youville has to offer? Join our Ambassadors as they guide you around campus and highlight what your experience as a D’Youville student will be!
Monday, November 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Individual Campus Visit & Tour (Undergraduates)
Status - Space Available