Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Graduate and Transfer Admissions Experience
The Transfer & Graduate Admissions Experience includes an individual visit with an admissions recruiter to discuss your program of interest, entry requirements, scholarship opportunities, and much more!
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, July 19, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, July 22, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transfer & Graduate Admissions Visit & Campus Tour Experience
Status - Space Available